Santa visiting times

15 Nov 2017

Santa is coming to Warwick Grove, he will arrive in centre on Wednesday 29th November.

Located in Centre Court with photo packages starting from $20.95.

 

You will be able to visit him at the following times:

 

Wednesday 29 November 10am - 2pm 
Thursday 30 November 10am - 2pm
Friday 1 December  10am - 2pm
Saturday 2 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 3 December  11am - 4pm
Monday 4 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 5 December   10am - 4pm
Wednesday 6 December  10am - 4pm
Thursday 7 December  10am - 4pm
Friday 8 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 9 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10 December 11am - 4pm
Monday 11 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 12 December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 13 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 14 December 10am - 4pm
Friday 15 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 16 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 17 December 11am - 4pm
Monday 18 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 19 December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 20 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 21 December 10am - 4pm
Friday 22 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 23 December 9am - 4pm
Sunday 24 December 9am - 4pm