Santa

Santa is coming to Warwick Grove, he will arrive in centre on Wednesday 28th November.

Located in Centre Court with photo packages starting from $20.95.

 

You will be able to visit him at the following times:

 

Wednesday 28 November 10am - 2pm 
Thursday29 November 10am - 2pm
Friday 30 December  10am - 2pm
Saturday 1 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 2 December  11am - 4pm
Monday 3 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 4 December   10am - 4pm
Wednesday 5 December  10am - 4pm
Thursday 6 December  10am - 6pm
Friday 7 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 8 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 9 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 10 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 11 December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 12 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 13 December 10am - 6pm
Friday 14 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 15 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 16 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 17 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 18 December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 19 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 20 December 10am - 6pm
Friday 21 December 10am - 4pm
Saturday 22 December 9am - 4pm
Sunday 23 December 9am - 4pm
Monday 24 December 9am - 4pm